What to do with a blog like this?

I had the feeling it´s going to be like this. I´m so lame at writing a journal. Not because there would be nothing going on in my life, but it´s hard for  me to find a subject. I don´t want to write about things that are getting to personal, because that is, in my opinion, none of other peoples business. But i want to get into a routine to write down what´s keeping me busy or curios or disturb me. And i don´t want to be moralizing or educating or offending on a personal level.
So, because nothing better comes to my mind for the moment, i just post another photo of the day and yell out,  

whooohoa snow is gone and spring is here.

Leave a Reply

