Songs…

A couple of days ago they had an old movie on tv I hadn’t seen in a long time. It was “Down and Out in Beverly Hills” with Bette Midler, Nick Nolte and Richard Dreyfuss. It is still an entertaining piece to watch and it has the music of Talking Heads in it.

Now, thoughts in my brain are twisted and I can’t tell you why, because that is way to complicated, but this brought me to another musician I was even on a concert in the late 80’s or beginning of the 90’s (can’t tell that for sure anymore). I mean Phillip Boa and the Voodooclub. Anyone remembers them? They still making good music.

 

3 thoughts on “Songs…

Leave a Reply

