About… positive thinking.

As some might have noticed, my folks in Germany are pretty upset at the moment, that US Government spied on them via NSA (and german intelligence service aka Bundesnachrichtendienst is very much involved as well).

To me, trying to be a better person which mostly involve being on a vegetarian diet and meditation, this is a good training on positive thinking.

So, I think I can skip my computer back-ups because my data are save.

DSCN1482_new

My data security officer. Taking her job very seriously.

 

9 thoughts on “About… positive thinking.

Leave a Reply

